Newmark Knight Frank

Retail

Jonathan Martin

617.772.7267   jmartin@ngkf.com

Peter Gori

617.772.7269   pgori@ngkf.com

Medical/Academic

Michael Greeley

617.863.8618   mgreeley@ngkf.com

Synergy Investments

Newmark Knight Frank

Office

Jason Cameron

617.863.8129   jcameron@ngkf.com

Bill Anderson

617.863.8595   wanderson@ngkf.com

David Townsend

617.863.8430   dtownsend@ngkf.com


Leasing Inquiries